Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul

Aretha Franklin - Lady Soul

SKU: 21554345656



    1. Chain Of Fools

    2. Money Won't Change You

    3. People Get Ready

    4. Niki Hokey

    5. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman

    6. (Sweet Sweet Baby) Since You've Been Gone

    7. Good To Me As I Am To You

    8. Come Back Baby

    9. Groovin'

    10. Ain't No Way



    I'm a shipping policy. I'm a great place to add more information about your shipping methods, packaging and cost. Providing straightforward information about your shipping policy is a great way to build trust and reassure your customers that they can buy from you with confidence.