The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds




    1. Wouldn't It Be Nice

    2. You Still Believe Me

    3. That's Not Me

    4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)

    5. I'm Waiting For The Day

    6. Let's Go Away For A While

    7. Sloop John B

    8. God Only Knows

    9. I Know There's An Answer

    10. Here Today

    11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times

    12. Pet Sounds 

    13. Caroline, No